Monthly List View

print
July 2019
Friday, July 05, 2019
   7:30 PM - 10:00 PM   Little Shop of Horrors (Wells-Metz Theatre)
Saturday, July 06, 2019
   7:30 PM - 10:00 PM   Little Women (Wells-Metz Theatre)
Sunday, July 07, 2019
   7:30 PM - 10:00 PM   Little Women (Wells-Metz Theatre)
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
   7:30 PM - 10:00 PM   Little Shop of Horrors (Wells-Metz Theatre)
Thursday, July 11, 2019
   7:30 PM - 10:00 PM   Little Women (Wells-Metz Theatre)
Friday, July 12, 2019
   7:30 PM - 10:00 PM   Little Shop of Horrors (Wells-Metz Theatre)
Saturday, July 13, 2019
   2:00 PM - 4:30 PM   Little Shop of Horrors (Wells-Metz Theatre)
   7:30 PM - 10:00 PM   Little Women (Wells-Metz Theatre)
Sunday, July 14, 2019
   2:00 PM - 4:30 PM   Little Women (Wells-Metz Theatre)
   7:30 PM - 10:00 PM   Little Shop of Horrors (Wells-Metz Theatre)
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
   7:30 PM - 10:00 PM   Little Women (Wells-Metz Theatre)
Thursday, July 18, 2019
   7:30 PM - 10:00 PM   Little Shop of Horrors (Wells-Metz Theatre)
Friday, July 19, 2019
   7:30 PM - 10:00 PM   Little Women (Wells-Metz Theatre)
Saturday, July 20, 2019
   7:30 PM - 10:00 PM   Little Shop of Horrors (Wells-Metz Theatre)
Sunday, July 21, 2019
   2:00 PM - 4:30 PM   Little Shop of Horrors (Wells-Metz Theatre)
   7:30 PM - 10:00 PM   Little Women (Wells-Metz Theatre)
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
   7:30 PM - 10:00 PM   Little Shop of Horrors (Wells-Metz Theatre)
Thursday, July 25, 2019
   2:00 PM - 4:30 PM   New Musical Workshop: Sticks and Stones (Wells-Metz Theatre)
   7:30 PM - 10:00 PM   Little Women (Wells-Metz Theatre)
Friday, July 26, 2019
   2:00 PM - 4:30 PM   New Musical Workshop: Sticks and Stones (Wells-Metz Theatre)
   7:30 PM - 10:00 PM   Little Shop of Horrors (Wells-Metz Theatre)
Saturday, July 27, 2019
   2:00 PM - 4:30 PM   Little Shop of Horrors (Wells-Metz Theatre)
   7:30 PM - 10:00 PM   Little Women (Wells-Metz Theatre)
Sunday, July 28, 2019
   2:00 PM - 4:30 PM   Little Women (Wells-Metz Theatre)
   7:30 PM - 10:00 PM   Little Shop of Horrors (Wells-Metz Theatre)
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
   7:30 PM - 10:00 PM   New Musical Workshop: Sticks and Stones (Wells-Metz Theatre)
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
   7:30 PM - 10:00 PM   New Musical Workshop: Sticks and Stones (Wells-Metz Theatre)

Department of Theatre, Drama, and Contemporary Dance
theatre@indiana.edu
275 North Jordan
Bloomington, IN 47405-1101