CC-HomePage

Pride Pantry

Event series runs weekly on Wednesday from Apr 6 forever. (view upcoming)
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2019 at 8:00 AM (view)
  • Wednesday, July 3, 2019 at 8:00 AM (view)
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2019 at 8:00 AM (view)
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2019 at 8:00 AM (view)
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 8:00 AM (view)
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at 8:00 AM (view)
  • Wednesday, August 7, 2019 at 8:00 AM (view)
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2019 at 8:00 AM (view)
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2019 at 8:00 AM (view)
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 8:00 AM (view)
  • Wednesday, September 4, 2019 at 8:00 AM (view)
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2019 at 8:00 AM (view)
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2019 at 8:00 AM (view)
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019 at 8:00 AM (view)
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2019 at 8:00 AM (view)
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2019 at 8:00 AM (view)
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2019 at 8:00 AM (view)
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 8:00 AM (view)
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2019 at 8:00 AM (view)
  • Wednesday, November 6, 2019 at 8:00 AM (view)
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2019 at 8:00 AM (view)
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019 at 8:00 AM (view)
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2019 at 8:00 AM (view)
  • Wednesday, December 4, 2019 at 8:00 AM (view)
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2019 at 8:00 AM (view)
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2019 at 8:00 AM (view)
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019 at 8:00 AM (view)
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2020 at 8:00 AM (view)
  • Wednesday, January 8, 2020 at 8:00 AM (view)
  • Wednesday, January 15, 2020 at 8:00 AM (view)
  • Wednesday, January 22, 2020 at 8:00 AM (view)
  • Wednesday, January 29, 2020 at 8:00 AM (view)
  • Wednesday, February 5, 2020 at 8:00 AM (view)
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2020 at 8:00 AM (view)
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2020 at 8:00 AM (view)
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2020 at 8:00 AM (view)
  • Wednesday, March 4, 2020 at 8:00 AM (view)
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2020 at 8:00 AM (view)
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2020 at 8:00 AM (view)
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2020 at 8:00 AM (view)
  • Wednesday, April 1, 2020 at 8:00 AM (view)
  • Wednesday, April 8, 2020 at 8:00 AM (view)
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2020 at 8:00 AM (view)
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2020 at 8:00 AM (view)
  • Wednesday, April 29, 2020 at 8:00 AM (view)
  • Wednesday, May 6, 2020 at 8:00 AM (view)
  • Wednesday, May 13, 2020 at 8:00 AM (view)
  • Wednesday, May 20, 2020 at 8:00 AM (view)
  • Wednesday, May 27, 2020 at 8:00 AM (view)

IUPUC has its own on-campus food pantry located in the Office of Student Affairs, LC 1200. Pride Pantry is open to all current students, staff and faculty members at IUPUC. To visit the pantry, you will need your IUPUC student or staff ID card and you will need to sign a waiver. It’s that simple. Patrons of the pantry are allowed 10 points per week. Most items are worth 1 point each, some items, 2 points. You can earn extra points simply by bringing a reusable grocery bag, although we do have recycled plastic bags. You can choose from all kinds of foods, canned fruits and vegetables, pasta & spaghetti sauce, soup, mac & cheese, peanut butter, jelly, cereal, snacks and of course, every college student’s staple – Ramen noodles.

The pantry is open Wednesday from 8:00 a.m. till 5:00 p.m. and by appointment outside normal business hours.  If you have any questions, you can contact Joan at joanmccl@iupuc.edu

Start
Wednesday February 13, 2019 08:00 AM
End
Wednesday February 13, 2019 05:00 PM
Location
Located in the Office of Student Affairs in the Learning Center [LC 1200]
Contact
Joan McCluskey
Category
Event
Contact Email
joanmccl@iupuc.edu
Sharing
Public
Free/Busy
Busy