Indiana Memorial Union

Buy One Game, Get One Game Free

Event series runs weekly on Friday from Jan 20 to Apr 28, 2017. (view upcoming)
  • Friday, February 24, 2017 at 4:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, March 3, 2017 at 4:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, March 10, 2017 at 4:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, March 17, 2017 at 4:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, March 24, 2017 at 4:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, March 31, 2017 at 4:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, April 7, 2017 at 4:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, April 14, 2017 at 4:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, April 21, 2017 at 4:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, April 28, 2017 at 4:00 PM (view)

Buy one game of bowling and get one game free

Start
Friday February 17, 2017 04:00 PM
End
Friday February 17, 2017 08:00 PM
Location
Bowling & Billiards
Contact Email
imubowl@indiana.edu
view calendar