Diversity, Equity, Multicultural Affairs IUB

Math and Writing Tutoring

Event series runs weekly on Tuesday and Thursday from Jan 17 to Apr 27, 2017. (view upcoming)
  • Thursday, March 23, 2017 at 6:00 PM (view)
  • Tuesday, March 28, 2017 at 6:00 PM (view)
  • Thursday, March 30, 2017 at 6:00 PM (view)
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2017 at 6:00 PM (view)
  • Thursday, April 6, 2017 at 6:00 PM (view)
  • Tuesday, April 11, 2017 at 6:00 PM (view)
  • Thursday, April 13, 2017 at 6:00 PM (view)
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2017 at 6:00 PM (view)
  • Thursday, April 20, 2017 at 6:00 PM (view)
  • Tuesday, April 25, 2017 at 6:00 PM (view)
  • Thursday, April 27, 2017 at 6:00 PM (view)

The free tutoring is provided by the Academic Support Center. Tutors meet in our computer lab and library for your convenience. Stop by and take advantage of this great tutoring service.

Start
Tuesday March 21, 2017 06:00 PM
End
Tuesday March 21, 2017 08:00 PM
Location
La Casa / Latino Cultural Center
Contact Email
lacasa@indiana.edu
view calendar