IUPUI All Events

Mindfulness Meditation

Event series runs weekly on Friday from May 12 forever. (view upcoming)
  • Friday, December 20, 2019 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, December 27, 2019 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, January 3, 2020 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, January 10, 2020 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, January 17, 2020 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, January 24, 2020 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, January 31, 2020 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, February 7, 2020 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, February 14, 2020 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, February 21, 2020 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, February 28, 2020 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, March 6, 2020 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, March 13, 2020 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, March 20, 2020 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, March 27, 2020 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, April 3, 2020 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, April 10, 2020 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, April 17, 2020 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, April 24, 2020 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, May 1, 2020 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, May 8, 2020 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, May 15, 2020 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, May 22, 2020 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, May 29, 2020 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, June 5, 2020 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, June 12, 2020 at 11:00 AM (viewing)
  • Friday, June 19, 2020 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, June 26, 2020 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, July 3, 2020 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, July 10, 2020 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, July 17, 2020 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, July 24, 2020 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, July 31, 2020 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, August 7, 2020 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, August 14, 2020 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, August 21, 2020 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, August 28, 2020 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, September 4, 2020 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, September 11, 2020 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, September 18, 2020 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, September 25, 2020 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, October 2, 2020 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, October 9, 2020 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, October 16, 2020 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, October 23, 2020 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, October 30, 2020 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, November 6, 2020 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, November 13, 2020 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, November 20, 2020 at 11:00 AM (view)

Feeling stressed and overwhelmed? Looking for an opportunity to practice self-care? Join us for guided mindfulness meditation. You don't have to be a CAPS client and no registration is needed. Student ID is required.

Start
Friday June 12, 2020 11:00 AM
End
Friday June 12, 2020 11:45 AM
Location
IUPUI CAPS - Suite 220 - Conference Room
Contact
Michelle Doeden
Contact Email
capsindy@iupui.edu
Cost
Free