IUB All Events

EXHIBIT: "Thoughts, Things, and Theories...What is Culture?"

Event series runs weekly on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday from Aug 22, 2017 to Aug 20, 2018. (view upcoming)
  • Tuesday, June 26, 2018 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Wednesday, June 27, 2018 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Thursday, June 28, 2018 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, June 29, 2018 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Tuesday, July 3, 2018 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Wednesday, July 4, 2018 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Thursday, July 5, 2018 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, July 6, 2018 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Tuesday, July 10, 2018 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Wednesday, July 11, 2018 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Thursday, July 12, 2018 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, July 13, 2018 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Tuesday, July 17, 2018 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Wednesday, July 18, 2018 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Thursday, July 19, 2018 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, July 20, 2018 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Tuesday, July 24, 2018 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Wednesday, July 25, 2018 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Thursday, July 26, 2018 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, July 27, 2018 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Tuesday, July 31, 2018 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Wednesday, August 1, 2018 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Thursday, August 2, 2018 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, August 3, 2018 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Tuesday, August 7, 2018 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Wednesday, August 8, 2018 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Thursday, August 9, 2018 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, August 10, 2018 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Tuesday, August 14, 2018 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Wednesday, August 15, 2018 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Thursday, August 16, 2018 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, August 17, 2018 at 9:00 AM (view)

Thoughts, Things, and Theories...What Is Culture? explores the nature of culture.

Start
Tuesday February 20, 2018 09:00 AM
End
Tuesday February 20, 2018 04:30 PM
Location
Mathers Museum, 416 N Indiana Ave, Bloomington, IN 47408
Contact
Mathers Museum of World Cultures
Website
http://www.mathers.indiana.edu
Contact Email
mathers@indiana.edu
Cost
FREE
More Contact Info
812-855-6873
Other Info
Parking Free visitor parking is available by the Indiana Avenue lobby entrance. Metered parking is available at the McCalla School parking lot on the corner of Ninth Street and Indiana Avenue. The parking lot also has spaces designated for Indiana University EM-P, EM-S, and ST permits. During the weekends free parking is available on the surrounding streets. Accessibility An access ramp is located at the Fess Avenue entrance, on the corner of Ninth Street and Fess Avenue. Reserved parking spaces are available on Ninth Street, between Fess Avenue and Indiana Avenue. If you have a disability and need assistance, special arrangements can be made to accommodate most needs. Please call 812-855-6873.
view calendar