Office of International Affairs IUPUI

International Spouse & Partner Association Meeting

Event series runs weekly on Friday from Jan 26 to May 31, 2018. (view upcoming)
  • Friday, February 23, 2018 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, March 2, 2018 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, March 9, 2018 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, March 16, 2018 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, March 23, 2018 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, March 30, 2018 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, April 6, 2018 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, April 13, 2018 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, April 20, 2018 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, April 27, 2018 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, May 4, 2018 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, May 11, 2018 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, May 18, 2018 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, May 25, 2018 at 12:00 PM (view)
The IUPUI Spouse and Partner Association (SPA) is volunteer-run group open to international spouses and partners of all university students, post-docs, visiting fellows, faculty, staff and other affiliates.

We are a warm, friendly, and welcoming setting for members of all backgrounds.

Join us to make friends, find intellectual stimulation, practice your English, meet others, learn about life in Indianapolis and the US, and feel a sense of belonging within the university.

Weekly, welcoming gatherings for spouses and partners

With support from the IUPUI International Scholar Services staff, the SPA meets Fridays at 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm during the school year in ES Room 1126 (Education and Social Work Building).

Bring a snack and join us. Children are welcome. We welcome all participants and volunteers!

For information about our meeting location each semester please email ischolar@iupui.edu or call 317-274-7000.

Start
Friday February 16, 2018 12:00 PM
End
Friday February 16, 2018 01:30 PM
Location
ES Room 1126 (Education and Social Work Building)
Contact
Emily Charlton
Website
http://international.iupui.edu/events-programs/spouse-support.html
More Contact Info
317-274-7000
Contact Email
ischolar@iupui.edu
view calendar