Office of International Affairs IUPUI

International Spouse & Partner Association Meeting

Event series runs weekly on Friday from Jun 23 to Dec 18, 2017. (view upcoming)
  • Friday, September 22, 2017 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, September 29, 2017 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, October 6, 2017 at 12:00 PM (viewing)
  • Friday, October 13, 2017 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, October 20, 2017 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, October 27, 2017 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, November 3, 2017 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, November 10, 2017 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, November 17, 2017 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, November 24, 2017 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, December 1, 2017 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, December 8, 2017 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, December 15, 2017 at 12:00 PM (view)
The IUPUI Spouse and Partner Association (SPA) is volunteer-run group open to international spouses and partners of all university students, post-docs, visiting fellows, faculty, staff and other affiliates.

We are a warm, friendly, and welcoming setting for members of all backgrounds.

Join us to make friends, find intellectual stimulation, practice your English, meet others, learn about life in Indianapolis and the US, and feel a sense of belonging within the university.

Weekly, welcoming gatherings for spouses and partners

With support from the IUPUI International Scholar Services staff, the SPA meets Fridays at 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm during the school year in ES Room 1114 (Education and Social Work Building).

Bring a snack and join us. Children are welcome. We welcome all participants and volunteers!

For information about our meeting location each semester please email ischolar@iupui.edu or call 317-274-7000.

Start
Friday October 06, 2017 12:00 PM
End
Friday October 06, 2017 01:30 PM
Location
ES Room 1116 (Education and Social Work Building)
Contact
Emily Charlton
Website
http://international.iupui.edu/events-programs/spouse-support.html
Contact Email
ischolar@iupui.edu
More Contact Info
317-274-7000
view calendar