IUB Student Activities

Tutoring--Math and Writing

Event series runs weekly on Tuesday and Thursday from Aug 29 to Dec 7, 2017. (view upcoming)
  • Thursday, September 21, 2017 at 6:00 PM (view)
  • Tuesday, September 26, 2017 at 6:00 PM (view)
  • Thursday, September 28, 2017 at 6:00 PM (view)
  • Tuesday, October 3, 2017 at 6:00 PM (view)
  • Thursday, October 5, 2017 at 6:00 PM (view)
  • Tuesday, October 10, 2017 at 6:00 PM (view)
  • Thursday, October 12, 2017 at 6:00 PM (view)
  • Tuesday, October 17, 2017 at 6:00 PM (view)
  • Thursday, October 19, 2017 at 6:00 PM (view)
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017 at 6:00 PM (view)
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 6:00 PM (view)
  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017 at 6:00 PM (view)
  • Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 6:00 PM (view)
  • Tuesday, November 7, 2017 at 6:00 PM (view)
  • Thursday, November 9, 2017 at 6:00 PM (view)
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2017 at 6:00 PM (view)
  • Thursday, November 16, 2017 at 6:00 PM (view)
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at 6:00 PM (view)
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017 at 6:00 PM (view)
  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 6:00 PM (view)
  • Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 6:00 PM (view)
  • Tuesday, December 5, 2017 at 6:00 PM (view)
  • Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 6:00 PM (view)

Everyone needs a little help sometimes. That's why the Academic Support Center offers free tutoring and works with students to help them develop the study skills needed to succeed in the classroom. Tutoring assistance for a variety of subjects is available on a walk-in basis every evening (Sunday-Thursday) in several OVEPDEMA satellite locations, as well as in the cultural centers.

Start
Thursday September 14, 2017 06:00 PM
End
Thursday September 14, 2017 08:00 PM
Location
La Casa / Latino Cultural Center
Website
https://academicsupport.indiana.edu/tutoring-services/index.html
Contact Email
lacasa@indiana.edu