SSRC Consulting IUB Calendar

Epidemiology and Biostatistics Consulting

Event series runs weekly on Tuesday and Thursday from Jan 9 to May 4, 2018. (view upcoming)
  • Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2018 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Thursday, March 1, 2018 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Tuesday, March 6, 2018 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Thursday, March 8, 2018 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Tuesday, March 13, 2018 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Thursday, March 15, 2018 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Tuesday, March 20, 2018 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Tuesday, March 27, 2018 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Thursday, March 29, 2018 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Tuesday, April 3, 2018 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Thursday, April 5, 2018 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Tuesday, April 10, 2018 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Thursday, April 12, 2018 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Tuesday, April 17, 2018 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Thursday, April 19, 2018 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Tuesday, April 24, 2018 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Thursday, April 26, 2018 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Tuesday, May 1, 2018 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Thursday, May 3, 2018 at 9:00 AM (view)

Services include:

  • Study design (experiments and surveys)
  • Grant development
  • Sample size calculation and power analysis
  • Data modeling and analysis
  • Interpretation of analysis results
  • Professional and scientific report-writing

Support can range from quick questions or short-term projects to long-term collaborative work.

Consultants work primarily with SAS, Stata, R and SPSS, but we can work with clients using any software that is most convenient for them.

 

Start
Thursday February 15, 2018 09:00 AM
End
Thursday February 15, 2018 12:00 PM
Location
Woodburn Hall 200
Contact Email
ssrc@indiana.edu
view calendar