Division of Student Affairs IUPUI

Substance Abuse Recovery Support Meeting

Event series runs weekly on Monday from Jan 22 to Aug 21, 2018. (view upcoming)
  • Monday, May 28, 2018 at 1:30 PM (view)
  • Monday, June 4, 2018 at 1:30 PM (view)
  • Monday, June 11, 2018 at 1:30 PM (view)
  • Monday, June 18, 2018 at 1:30 PM (view)
  • Monday, June 25, 2018 at 1:30 PM (view)
  • Monday, July 2, 2018 at 1:30 PM (view)
  • Monday, July 9, 2018 at 1:30 PM (view)
  • Monday, July 16, 2018 at 1:30 PM (view)
  • Monday, July 23, 2018 at 1:30 PM (view)
  • Monday, July 30, 2018 at 1:30 PM (view)
  • Monday, August 6, 2018 at 1:30 PM (view)
  • Monday, August 13, 2018 at 1:30 PM (view)
  • Monday, August 20, 2018 at 1:30 PM (view)

Weekly peer support and discussion-based meetings for students in recovery from alcohol or drug abuse/addiction.

We respect anonymity. Join us for these non-clinical student-led meetings to continue your path to recovery.

Start
Monday January 22, 2018 01:30 PM
End
Monday January 22, 2018 02:30 PM
Location
CE 370 Conference Room
Contact
Eric Teske
Sponsoring Unit(s)
Office of Health and Wellness Promotion
Contact Email
recovery@iupui.edu
view calendar