Division of Student Affairs IUPUI

Indoor Cycling "Coach by Color"

Event series runs weekly on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Friday from Mar 12 to May 4, 2018. (view upcoming)
  • Friday, April 20, 2018 at 5:00 PM (view)
  • Monday, April 23, 2018 at 5:00 PM (view)
  • Tuesday, April 24, 2018 at 5:00 PM (view)
  • Wednesday, April 25, 2018 at 5:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, April 27, 2018 at 5:00 PM (view)
  • Monday, April 30, 2018 at 5:00 PM (view)
  • Tuesday, May 1, 2018 at 5:00 PM (view)
  • Wednesday, May 2, 2018 at 5:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, May 4, 2018 at 5:00 PM (view)

Coach by Color” Indoor Cycling Training is a high energy class with great music and motivating instructors. This low-impact cardio class can be tailored to all fitness levels and for those looking to work up a good sweat. Arrive to this class 15 minutes early to receive a one-on-one bike fitting with your instructor. Please bring water bottle and towel to this class

 

Visit IM Leagues and create an account/sign in (http://www.imleagues.com/iupui - Fitness Tab)

View the Fitness Class Schedule and select your date and time for a class

Start
Tuesday April 17, 2018 05:00 PM
End
Tuesday April 17, 2018 05:55 PM
Location
Fitness Center Campus Center 156
Contact
317-274-2824
Contact Email
recsuper@iupui.edu
view calendar