Division of Student Affairs IUPUI

Indoor Cycling "Coach by Color"

Event series runs weekly on Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday from Mar 12 to Aug 16, 2018. (view upcoming)
  • Monday, May 28, 2018 at 5:00 PM (view)
  • Tuesday, May 29, 2018 at 5:00 PM (view)
  • Thursday, May 31, 2018 at 5:00 PM (view)
  • Monday, June 4, 2018 at 5:00 PM (view)
  • Tuesday, June 5, 2018 at 5:00 PM (view)
  • Thursday, June 7, 2018 at 5:00 PM (view)
  • Monday, June 11, 2018 at 5:00 PM (view)
  • Tuesday, June 12, 2018 at 5:00 PM (view)
  • Thursday, June 14, 2018 at 5:00 PM (view)
  • Monday, June 18, 2018 at 5:00 PM (view)
  • Tuesday, June 19, 2018 at 5:00 PM (view)
  • Thursday, June 21, 2018 at 5:00 PM (view)
  • Monday, June 25, 2018 at 5:00 PM (view)
  • Tuesday, June 26, 2018 at 5:00 PM (view)
  • Thursday, June 28, 2018 at 5:00 PM (view)
  • Monday, July 2, 2018 at 5:00 PM (view)
  • Tuesday, July 3, 2018 at 5:00 PM (view)
  • Thursday, July 5, 2018 at 5:00 PM (view)
  • Monday, July 9, 2018 at 5:00 PM (view)
  • Tuesday, July 10, 2018 at 5:00 PM (view)
  • Thursday, July 12, 2018 at 5:00 PM (view)
  • Monday, July 16, 2018 at 5:00 PM (view)
  • Tuesday, July 17, 2018 at 5:00 PM (view)
  • Thursday, July 19, 2018 at 5:00 PM (view)
  • Monday, July 23, 2018 at 5:00 PM (view)
  • Tuesday, July 24, 2018 at 5:00 PM (view)
  • Thursday, July 26, 2018 at 5:00 PM (view)
  • Monday, July 30, 2018 at 5:00 PM (view)
  • Tuesday, July 31, 2018 at 5:00 PM (view)
  • Thursday, August 2, 2018 at 5:00 PM (view)
  • Monday, August 6, 2018 at 5:00 PM (view)
  • Tuesday, August 7, 2018 at 5:00 PM (view)
  • Thursday, August 9, 2018 at 5:00 PM (view)
  • Monday, August 13, 2018 at 5:00 PM (view)
  • Tuesday, August 14, 2018 at 5:00 PM (view)
  • Thursday, August 16, 2018 at 5:00 PM (view)

Coach by Color” Indoor Cycling Training is a high energy class with great music and motivating instructors. This low-impact cardio class can be tailored to all fitness levels and for those looking to work up a good sweat. Arrive to this class 15 minutes early to receive a one-on-one bike fitting with your instructor. Please bring water bottle and towel to this class

 

Visit IM Leagues and create an account/sign in (http://www.imleagues.com/iupui - Fitness Tab)

View the Fitness Class Schedule and select your date and time for a class

Start
Thursday May 17, 2018 05:00 PM
End
Thursday May 17, 2018 05:55 PM
Location
Fitness Center Campus Center 156
Contact
317-274-2824
Contact Email
recsuper@iupui.edu
view calendar