IUPUI All Events

ZUMBA

Event series runs weekly on Thursday from May 17 to Aug 16, 2018. (view upcoming)
  • Thursday, June 21, 2018 at 5:10 PM (view)
  • Thursday, June 28, 2018 at 5:10 PM (view)
  • Thursday, July 5, 2018 at 5:10 PM (view)
  • Thursday, July 12, 2018 at 5:10 PM (view)
  • Thursday, July 19, 2018 at 5:10 PM (view)
  • Thursday, July 26, 2018 at 5:10 PM (view)
  • Thursday, August 2, 2018 at 5:10 PM (view)
  • Thursday, August 9, 2018 at 5:10 PM (view)
  • Thursday, August 16, 2018 at 5:10 PM (view)

Zumba® includes high energy and motivating international music with unique moves and combinations that will make you forget it’s a workout. Ditch the workout and join the party!

Visit IM Leagues to create an account or sign up for a class (http://www.imleagues.com/iupui - Fitness Tab). View the Fitness Class Schedule and select your date and time for a class.
 

Start
Thursday May 24, 2018 05:10 PM
End
Thursday May 24, 2018 06:00 PM
Location
Fitness Center, Campus Center 156
Contact
317-274-2824
Website
http://www.imleagues.com/iupui
Contact Email
recsuper@iupui.edu
Cost
Included with Membership
view calendar