IUPUI All Events

Indoor Cycling, "Coach by Color"

Event series runs weekly on Thursday from May 17 to Aug 16, 2018. (view upcoming)
  • Thursday, May 31, 2018 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Thursday, June 7, 2018 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Thursday, June 14, 2018 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Thursday, June 21, 2018 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Thursday, June 28, 2018 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Thursday, July 5, 2018 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Thursday, July 12, 2018 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Thursday, July 19, 2018 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Thursday, July 26, 2018 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Thursday, August 2, 2018 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Thursday, August 9, 2018 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Thursday, August 16, 2018 at 12:00 PM (view)

Coach by Color” Indoor Cycling Training is a high energy class with great music and motivating instructors. This low-impact cardio class can be tailored to all fitness levels and for those looking to work up a good sweat. Arrive to this class 15 minutes early to receive a one-on-one bike fitting with your instructor. Please bring water bottle and towel to this class.

Start
Thursday May 17, 2018 12:00 PM
End
Thursday May 17, 2018 01:00 PM
Location
Fitness Center, Campus Center
Contact
317-274-2824
Website
http://www.imleagues.com/iupui
Contact Email
recsuper@iupui.edu
Cost
Included in Membership
view calendar