Division of Student Affairs IUPUI

Indoor Cycling, Coach by Color

Event series runs weekly on Tuesday and Thursday from May 15 to Aug 16, 2018. (view upcoming)
  • Thursday, July 19, 2018 at 7:15 AM (view)
  • Tuesday, July 24, 2018 at 7:15 AM (view)
  • Thursday, July 26, 2018 at 7:15 AM (view)
  • Tuesday, July 31, 2018 at 7:15 AM (view)
  • Thursday, August 2, 2018 at 7:15 AM (view)
  • Tuesday, August 7, 2018 at 7:15 AM (view)
  • Thursday, August 9, 2018 at 7:15 AM (view)
  • Tuesday, August 14, 2018 at 7:15 AM (view)
  • Thursday, August 16, 2018 at 7:15 AM (view)

"Coach by Color" Indoor Cycling Training is a high-energy class with great music and motivating instructors. This low-impact cardio class can be tailored to all fitness levels and is for anyone looking to work up a good sweat. Arrive to this class 15 minutes early to receive a one-on-one bike fitting with your instructor. Please bring water bottle and towel to this class.

Visit IM Leagues and create an account/sign in (http://www.imleagues.com/iupui - Fitness Tab). View the Fitness Class Schedule, and select your date and time for a class.
 

Start
Tuesday June 19, 2018 07:15 AM
End
Tuesday June 19, 2018 08:00 AM
Location
CE 156, Fitness Center Studio 1
Contact
317-274-2824
Website
http://www.imleagues.com/iupui
Contact Email
recsuper@iupui.edu
Cost
Included in Membership
Sponsoring Unit(s)
Campus Rec