IUPUI All Events

Competition Pool

Event series runs weekly on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday from Aug 6 to Aug 31, 2018. (view upcoming)
  • Monday, August 20, 2018 at 11:30 AM (view)
  • Tuesday, August 21, 2018 at 11:30 AM (view)
  • Wednesday, August 22, 2018 at 11:30 AM (view)
  • Thursday, August 23, 2018 at 11:30 AM (view)
  • Monday, August 27, 2018 at 11:30 AM (view)
  • Tuesday, August 28, 2018 at 11:30 AM (view)
  • Wednesday, August 29, 2018 at 11:30 AM (view)
  • Thursday, August 30, 2018 at 11:30 AM (view)
  • Friday, August 31, 2018 at 11:30 AM (view)

Lap Swim

Start
Friday August 10, 2018 11:30 AM
End
Friday August 10, 2018 01:00 PM
Contact Email
kashreve@iupui.edu
view calendar