Diversity, Equity, Multicultural Affairs IUB

Asian Cultures Around Campus featuring Calligraphy Lessons

Event series runs weekly on Wednesday from Sep 12 to Dec 5, 2018. (view upcoming)
  • Wednesday, September 26, 2018 at 5:00 PM (view)
  • Wednesday, October 3, 2018 at 5:00 PM (view)
  • Wednesday, October 10, 2018 at 5:00 PM (view)
  • Wednesday, October 17, 2018 at 5:00 PM (view)
  • Wednesday, October 24, 2018 at 5:00 PM (view)
  • Wednesday, October 31, 2018 at 5:00 PM (view)
  • Wednesday, November 7, 2018 at 5:00 PM (view)
  • Wednesday, November 14, 2018 at 5:00 PM (view)
  • Wednesday, November 21, 2018 at 5:00 PM (view)
  • Wednesday, November 28, 2018 at 5:00 PM (view)
  • Wednesday, December 5, 2018 at 5:00 PM (view)
Learn and practice the ancient art of East Asian Calligraphy. During our meetings, the instructor will share interesting facts about calligraphy as well as teach you to write in the ancient script in both brush and hard-pen formats. For more information, please email acc@indiana.edu.
Start
Wednesday September 12, 2018 05:00 PM
End
Wednesday September 12, 2018 06:00 PM
Location
Asian Culture Center
Contact Email
acc@indiana.edu
Cost
Free
view calendar