Global and International Studies IUB

Practical English Tutorials

Event series runs weekly on Tuesday and Thursday from Oct 2 to Nov 29, 2018. (view upcoming)
  • Tuesday, October 23, 2018 at 6:30 PM (view)
  • Thursday, October 25, 2018 at 6:30 PM (view)
  • Tuesday, October 30, 2018 at 6:30 PM (view)
  • Thursday, November 1, 2018 at 6:30 PM (view)
  • Tuesday, November 6, 2018 at 6:30 PM (view)
  • Thursday, November 8, 2018 at 6:30 PM (view)
  • Tuesday, November 13, 2018 at 6:30 PM (view)
  • Thursday, November 15, 2018 at 6:30 PM (view)
  • Tuesday, November 20, 2018 at 6:30 PM (view)
  • Thursday, November 22, 2018 at 6:30 PM (view)
  • Tuesday, November 27, 2018 at 6:30 PM (view)
  • Thursday, November 29, 2018 at 6:30 PM (view)

Improve your English-speaking skills and learn from native speakers who are eager to share their knowledge of the language. Sessions focus on topics like slang, holidays, and American culture in general.

 

Start
Thursday October 11, 2018 06:30 PM
End
Thursday October 11, 2018 07:30 PM
Location
Auditorium, Room 151A
Website
https://ois.iu.edu/connect/get-involved/pet.html
Contact Email
ois@iu.edu
view calendar