Diversity, Equity, Multicultural Affairs IUB

Math and Writing Tutors

Event series runs weekly on Tuesday and Thursday from Jan 8 to Apr 25, 2019. (view upcoming)
  • Tuesday, February 26, 2019 at 6:00 PM (view)
  • Thursday, February 28, 2019 at 6:00 PM (view)
  • Tuesday, March 5, 2019 at 6:00 PM (view)
  • Thursday, March 7, 2019 at 6:00 PM (view)
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2019 at 6:00 PM (view)
  • Thursday, March 21, 2019 at 6:00 PM (view)
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2019 at 6:00 PM (view)
  • Thursday, March 28, 2019 at 6:00 PM (view)
  • Tuesday, April 2, 2019 at 6:00 PM (view)
  • Thursday, April 4, 2019 at 6:00 PM (view)
  • Tuesday, April 9, 2019 at 6:00 PM (view)
  • Thursday, April 11, 2019 at 6:00 PM (view)
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2019 at 6:00 PM (view)
  • Thursday, April 18, 2019 at 6:00 PM (view)
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2019 at 6:00 PM (view)
  • Thursday, April 25, 2019 at 6:00 PM (view)

Computer Room and Library

 

Start
Tuesday February 12, 2019 06:00 PM
End
Tuesday February 12, 2019 08:00 PM
Location
La Casa / Latino Cultural Center
Contact
La Casa
Contact Email
lacasa@indiana.edu
view calendar